Contact Us

Locations:


 

Akron Click here for a map
1915 West Market Street
Suite 900
Akron, Ohio 44313
P. 330.867.2800
F. 330.867.2144

View Larger Map

Canton Click here for a map
1124 McKinley Ave NW
Canton, Ohio 44703

 

 


View Larger Map

 

Email Addresses:


Mark A. Malachin, CPA – mam@lmdcpa.com

Colleen Dennis, CPA – cdennis@lmdcpa.com

George A. Malachin, Jr., CPA – george@lmdcpa.com

Gary Sexton – gsexton@lmdcpa.com

Kris Wilson – kwilson@lmdcpa.com

Maria Becker-Johnson – maria@lmdcpa.com

Cody Morris – cmorris@lmdcpa.com

Rebecca Kurtz – rkurtz@lmdcpa.com

 
Copyright 2011-2017 | Linc, Malachin & Dennis, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.  

Site by SSDI®